NOT YOUR AVERAGE EQUIPMENT STORE

Edit-Prospect.jpg

WHAT WE DO

Our friendly and capable staff are happy to help and have a vast knowledge of our products and services in-store, so there is no worrying about maintenance on your part. We repair all types of outdoor power equipment, including those that we do not carry.

For our customers who are a "do-it-yourselfer", we carry a wide selection of parts and can special order in what we do not have on hand. All we require from you is the model and engine number. 

OUR TEAM

Pascal  |  Business Owner
pascal@prospectequipment.com

 

Craig  |  Store Manager
craig@prospectequipment.com


Sydney  |  Sales Associate
sydney@prospectequipment.com


Cody  |  Sales Associate
cody@prospectequipment.com

Kim  |  Cashier
info@prospectequipment.com


Tom  |  Service Technician
service@prospectequipment.com


Robert  |  Service Technician
service@prospectequipment.com


Larry  |  Service Technician
service@prospectequipment.com


Pat  |  Warehouse/ Service
info@prospectequipment.com


Fred  |  Warehouse/ Service
info@prospectequipment.com


Leslie  |  Accounting
accounting@prospectequipment.com


Stefanie  |  IT/Admin
itadmin@prospectequipment.com


Molly  |  Greeter
(unfortunately dogs can’t reply to emails)

548148_495069570508135_1459807823_n.jpg

We are located at:
33320 Glasgow Avenue
Mission B.C. V2V 4N6

Contact us at:
(604) 826-8696
1-855-826-8696
info@prospectequipment.com


Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00
Saturday 8:30-4:00
Sunday Closed

PROSPECTMAP.png

COME SEE US