top of page

NOT YOUR AVERAGE EQUIPMENT STORE

IMG_0551.jpg

WHAT WE DO

Our friendly and capable staff are happy to help and have a vast knowledge of our products and services in-store, so there is no worrying about maintenance on your part. We repair all types of outdoor power equipment, including those that we do not carry.

For our customers who are a "do-it-yourselfer", we carry a wide selection of parts and can special order in what we do not have on hand. All we require from you is the model and engine number. 

IMG_0466.jpg

OUR TEAM

Pascal  |  Business Owner
pascal@prospectequipment.com


Sydney  |  Store Manager
sydney@prospectequipment.com


Cody  |  Sales Associate
cody@prospectequipment.com

Kim  |  Sales Associate
kim@prospectequipment.com


Gary | Sales Associate
garyk@prospectequipment.com

Jack | Sales Associate

jack@prospectequipment.com


Robert  |  Service Technician
service@prospectequipment.com


Larry  |  Service Technician
service@prospectequipment.com


Fred  |  Warehouse/ Service
info@prospectequipment.com


Leslie  |  Accounting
accounting@prospectequipment.com


Molly & Mabel |  Greeters
(unfortunately, dogs can’t reply to emails)

We are located at:
33320 Glasgow Avenue
Mission B.C. V2V 4N6

Contact us at:
(604) 826-8696 Call or Text!
1-855-826-8696
info@prospectequipment.com


Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:30-5:00
Saturday 8:30-4:00
Sunday Closed

PROSPECTMAP.png

COME SEE US

Screenshot 2022-10-05 104114_edited.jpg

Prospect Equipment is a Member of the Mission Chamber of Commerce

bottom of page